Huckabee for President…Please!

I am really hoping that Huckabee becomes the Republican candidate for President this election! I think that he would make a great leader for our country! Being a minister & a Bible-believing Christian, it’s just what this country needs! God has been put on the back burner for many years! I was hoping that Bush would help bring God back more than he has. Maybe if Huckabee becomes the next President, God will be brought back…I can only hope & pray! Please if you don’t know who to vote for, do research! If you haven’t registered to vote, please do! It’s a very important privilege we as Americans have! Thanks for reading this blog & I hope everyone will vote in November!

One Response to “Huckabee for President…Please!”

  1. raxgond Says:

    The guy I wanted to vote for I no longer want to vote for. I don’t really want to vote for anyone, actually.


Leave a comment