The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants

siscover1.jpgI loved this book! It’s also one of my fave movies (I will review it as well). The four girls in the story are easy to relate to! They are all so different! The way the author described them was incredible! I felt like I actually knew these fictional characters! The story was so interesting! It was like 4 in 1. I was never bored while reading it. The story flowed very well & involved every character equally. She described Grease so well! I have always wanted to go there! Reading her description makes me want to go even more now! I recommend this book to readers 10+ due to some mild language. Great storyline though!

4 Responses to “The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants”

  1. kmjreviews Says:

    the movie review is comin’ soon! check back 4 it!

  2. raxgond Says:

    PANTS? It’s about PANTS? What the heck? O_o;

  3. kmjreviews Says:

    it’s also about friendships & how they become closer because of the pants. great book & movie!

  4. Cas Says:

    Ann,
    Your writing is amazing! I just finished the first Sisterhood book and i plan on reading another soon. What inspired you to write your first book ? Post back ! Thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply

