Twilight…The Movie!

So I’m totally pumped for the release of this movie! It’s based on the hit novel Twilight by Stephenie Meyer. It stars Kristen Stewert as Bella, Robert Pattinson as Edward, Taylor Launter as Jacob, Peter Facinelli as Carlisle, Elizabeth Reaser as Esme, Kellan Lutz as Emmett, Ashely Green as Alice, Nikki Reed as Rosalie, and Jackson Rathbone as Jasper. The movie just finished filming and is being edited & beautifully pieced together as I type this! It’s release date as of now is December 12th of this year. I can’t wait! I’m in love with the series & now I hope to fall in love with the movie! At first I was worried that they couldn’t cast actors that fit my image of the Cullens and Bella, but they did a pretty good job casting! I’ll post a link to the movie site under Stephenie Meyer on on blogroll.

2 Responses to “Twilight…The Movie!”

  1. meagan Says:

    how can one love a lamb and still be as strong as a lion?
    without giving in to the smiple pleasure of a lamb blood?

  2. amanda Says:

    I love all the books and cant wait till december twelth i will be the very first person to purchase a ticket i guarantee it i cant tell you how much i long for everything to just happen


Leave a Reply

